play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Grays of Chatham Used Car Centre

At Grays of Chatham Used Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Grays of Chatham Used Car Centre

Grays of Chatham Used Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Christopher H on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, with friendly staff who went above and beyond to answer any questions and help us with our decision and purchase . They were honest and good to deal with.


  • 5

    Feedback on Greys of Chatham

    By Andrew M on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff and no undue pressure. Fair trade in price.


  • 5

    Friendly service with no presuure to buy.

    By Steve M on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service. No sales pressure. Bought a car and very pleased with the vehicle.


  • 5

    Superb!!! 5 start service

    By Wendy P on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, David is a considerate sales person, not pushy at all. Overall a fantastic purchasing experience.


  • 5

    Faultless!

    By Amy H on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Grays couldn’t have been nicer! I am very bad a deciding and they were so patient with me. I ended up buying a lovely Smart car from them, and I am so pleased with it! I highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Selina L on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good sales staff, professional but still friendly ,not your usual pushy salesmen as with other places i had encountered


  • 5

    Fantastic small genuine car garage

    By MICHELLE P on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a car from Grays, Save our salesman was fantastic we didn’t feel pressurised or get any of the usual ‘salesman’ chat: He approached us and we expalined we were just looking and he happily left us to wander round and when we wanted to look inside some cars he unlocked them but again let us look in peace. We eventually decided to test drive a car and he as friendly and chatty about family etc in car rather than giving us a hard sell like other garages. We got an extremely good part exchange deal and he really did negotiate with the owner of the garage to get us a fantastic deal. Car was MOT and serviced the day we put deposit down and ready to collect 2 days later. Paperwork was all ready and was the quickest and most efficient part exchange I’ve ever done! Overall I can’t recommend Grays enough he is a credit to the business and I truly believe the salesman we had is one of the unique car sales People that want to genuinely help you as a customer!


  • 5

    First class service

    By ELIZABETH M on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly, professional and helpful. At no time did we feel any pressure to buy. Wasn't sure if the new car would fit into our garage so they drove it over to make sure it did. You don't get that type of service very often. Would definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great service

    By CAMILLA H on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service,lovely car. The attention to detail was v good,but no hard sell


  • 5

    very pleased with service

    By HAZEL C on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    a very well run place prices are fair , staff are kind and patience


‹ Prev Next ›