play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Grays of Chatham Used Car Centre

At Grays of Chatham Used Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Grays of Chatham Used Car Centre

Grays of Chatham Used Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By ELIZABETH M on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly, professional and helpful. At no time did we feel any pressure to buy. Wasn't sure if the new car would fit into our garage so they drove it over to make sure it did. You don't get that type of service very often. Would definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great service

    By CAMILLA H on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service,lovely car. The attention to detail was v good,but no hard sell


  • 5

    very pleased with service

    By HAZEL C on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    a very well run place prices are fair , staff are kind and patience


  • 5

    Good sales service

    By Kevin A on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff friendly and polite 3rd car purchased from this dealers something says they must be good would recommend


  • 5

    A no pressure car buying experience.

    By Kevin C on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A relaxed, absolutely no pressure car buying experience. We looked around the car for a long time on our own before having a test drive and buying the car.


  • 5

    Buying a car from abroad.

    By ANTONY O on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    David was excellent right through buying process & keep in touch with me. It made purchasing very enjoyable & relaxed.


  • 5

    Good customer service, very helpful.

    By Christopher C on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My second time buying a vehicle from Grays, More than helpful, good customer service. Would happily buy from again.


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Graeme W on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car I wanted on autotrader and phoned up to arrange a viewing and a test drive , went there the next day and met up with the car sales man , really nice guy , answered auestions without hesitation . I couldn't be happier with my purchase . I'd definitely recommend going to Gray's of Chatham thanks again guys.


  • 5

    Easy and professional to do business with

    By RICHARD C on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am delighted with my purchase of a Lexus, the whole experience was first class, no pressure to buy, fair part exchange price and the vehicle was exactly as described and just serviced and MOT'd too.Drove away the same day.Would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Great quality car, friendly staff.

    By Keith S on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales team at Grays of Chatham are friendly and helpful, they sorted any minor issues I had with the vehicle that I purchased from them and I’m very pleased with the quality of the car I have bought.


‹ Prev Next ›