play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Grays of Chatham Used Car Centre

At Grays of Chatham Used Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Grays of Chatham Used Car Centre

Grays of Chatham Used Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car from abroad.

    By ANTONY O on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    David was excellent right through buying process & keep in touch with me. It made purchasing very enjoyable & relaxed.


  • 5

    Good customer service, very helpful.

    By Christopher C on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My second time buying a vehicle from Grays, More than helpful, good customer service. Would happily buy from again.


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Graeme W on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car I wanted on autotrader and phoned up to arrange a viewing and a test drive , went there the next day and met up with the car sales man , really nice guy , answered auestions without hesitation . I couldn't be happier with my purchase . I'd definitely recommend going to Gray's of Chatham thanks again guys.


  • 5

    Easy and professional to do business with

    By RICHARD C on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am delighted with my purchase of a Lexus, the whole experience was first class, no pressure to buy, fair part exchange price and the vehicle was exactly as described and just serviced and MOT'd too.Drove away the same day.Would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Great quality car, friendly staff.

    By Keith S on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales team at Grays of Chatham are friendly and helpful, they sorted any minor issues I had with the vehicle that I purchased from them and I’m very pleased with the quality of the car I have bought.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Georgia L on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car I liked online and booked a viewing for the next day. I decided I wanted the car and put down a deposit that day and the car was ready to collect when it was convenient for me with a new MOT and level check. Staff were very friendly and helpful.7


  • 5

    Purchase of Peugeot 308cc

    By Robert N on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very good service, happy with the purchase!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Nicola D on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service on my returning visit following the purchase of a second car Felt like a valued customer and nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    buying a car

    By David F on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff, decent cars at a reasonable price , good aftersales


  • 5

    A very professional and friendly company

    By Glynis P on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I spoke to Grays about a car I had seen online - they were very helpful and arranged a viewing date. After test driving the car I decided to proceed with the purchase - the process of the purchase including the taxing of the vehicle was so easy. What I like about this company was there was no 'hard sale' just professional, friendly and polite staff.

    Reply from Grays of Chatham Used Car Centre on 28/03/18

    Thanks for that Glynis, much appreciated Regards David James


‹ Prev Next ›