play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Grays of Chatham Used Car Centre

At Grays of Chatham Used Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Grays of Chatham Used Car Centre

Grays of Chatham Used Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    buying a car

    By David F on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff, decent cars at a reasonable price , good aftersales


  • 5

    A very professional and friendly company

    By Glynis P on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I spoke to Grays about a car I had seen online - they were very helpful and arranged a viewing date. After test driving the car I decided to proceed with the purchase - the process of the purchase including the taxing of the vehicle was so easy. What I like about this company was there was no 'hard sale' just professional, friendly and polite staff.

    Reply from Grays of Chatham Used Car Centre on 28/03/18

    Thanks for that Glynis, much appreciated Regards David James


  • 5

    Great experience if you want a car .

    By Humberto B on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    M very friendly staff , very understanding of what I wanted , found the perfect car at the perfect price , would recommend


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Nicola T on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Offer and friendly and relaxed service. Have a good range of cars


  • 5

    A trustworthy second hand car sales company

    By Jean P on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From my first visit to the day I picked up my car they were very helpful. There was no sales pressure. They were interested in me choosing a car to suit me not their sales. I recommend this business to anyone looking for a good second hand car with great customer service.


  • 5

    Very satisfactory.

    By Jeremy H on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was treated with respect and not pressured in any way by the salesman on my first visit to view a car. He was polite and pleasant and very helpful. I bought the vehicle and he informed me that it came with a warranty which I have had to make use of on 2 occasions, both times the fault was found and repaired with no quibbles. I would highly recommend Grays of Chatham when buying a used car. Excellent all round.


  • 5

    Ford S Max

    By Andrew M on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    from first finding a car to handover, it was smooth and hassle free


  • 5

    Reliable and friendly service

    By Simon M on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service. Happy with the car i bought and would go back in future


  • 5

    best used car dealer in kent

    By ALAN H on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    this dealership is brilliant thier emphasis is on customer care and repeat custom nothing is too much trouble they go above and beyond to make sure your experience is a happy one if you have a problem they will fix it straight away if your thinking of buying a car give these people a try.


  • 5

    Not your typical dealer

    By Nick F on 15 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Dave was very friendly, and the service was excellent. The car was clean and well presented upon collection. Would recommend.